Commissions / Sections

Chairman Secretary Bureau Members
Aerophilately
Wood Ross Banfield Norman Kron Carlos, Parauay  cekron@fibertel.com.ar
P.O. Box 38, Mirrabooka 14, Rata Road Lin Mao-Hsin, Chinese Taipei  mhlintwn@ms31.hinet.net
Australia WA 6941   5032 Raumati Beach Helm Bedrich, Czech Rep.  bhelm@investel.cz
New Zealand
rosswood@bigpond.com normanb@xtra.co.nz
Web : www.fipaero.org
Astrophilately
Rodin Igor Matejka Jaromir Ketchian Avedis, Argentina  hketchian@hotmail.com
P.O. Box 972 VÖPh, Getreidemarkt 1 Cheung Carol, Hong Kong  egyptcarol8@yahoo.com.hk
RU-101000 Moscow A-1060 Wien Cacka Julius, Czech Rep.  julius@atlas.cz
igrtsermf@mail.ru miri.matejka@chello.at
Web : www.astrophilatelist.com
Fight against forgeries
Schöpfer Klaus Gratton Richard Diaz Luis F., Costa Rica  diaz.luisfernando@gmail.com
Herzog-Friedrich-Strasse 19 Box 202 Windsor  Lim Sa Bee, Singapore  limsabee@yahoo.com
A-6020 Innsbruck Quebec J1S 2L8, Canada Escalada G. Eduardo, Spain  alicia@gabfilmadrid.e.telefonica.net
klaus.schoepfer@chello.at grattonrich54@hotmail.com
Literature
Virvilis Anthony Brown Gary Trettin Kenneth, USA  ktrettin@omnitelcom.com
27, Sahtouri Street P.O. Box 106, Briar Hill Buranasombati Pichai, Thailand  buranasombati@yahoo.com
GR-18536 Piraeus Australia  VIC 3088 Crevato-Selvaggi Bruno, Italy  bruno.crevatoselvaggi@tin.it
anvirvilis@yahoo.gr garyjohn951@optushome.com.au
Web: http://fipliterature.org
Maximaphily
Constantourakis George Banfield Jenny Watson Terry, USA  terryw7633@comcast.net
2115 Girouard Avenue 14, Rata Road Ye Choh San, Malaysia  chohsanye@gmail.com
Montreal Quebec H4A 3CA 5032 Raumati Beach Boyard Anny, France  anny.boyard@orange.fr
Canada New Zealand
geo.constant@sympatico.ca normanb@xtra.co.nz
Web : www.maximaphily.info
Postal History
Kimmel Kurt Cheung Andrew Schlichter Andres, Argentina  andres.schlichter@gmail.com
c/o ARVEST AG Postfach 271 Queens Road West Flanagan Patrick, South Africa  patf@fgprop.com
CH-8805 Richterswil 1st Floor, Hong Kong Per Friis Mortensen, Denmark  perfriismortensen@yahoo.com
kurt.kimmel@arvest.ch amtc01@netvigator.com
Web : www.fippostalhistory.com
Postal Stationery
Engelbrecht Lars McMahon Ian Jones Cesar, Uruguay  cesarjo@hotmail.com
Bistrupvej 53 P.O. Box 783. Civic Square  Singhee Ajeet Raj, India  ajeetsinghee@hotmail.com
DK-3460 Birkeroed Australia ACT 2608 Smith Mike, Great-Britain  member@philately.freeserve.co.uk
le@postalstationery.dk ian.mcmahon4@bigpond.com
Website : www.postalstationery.org
Revenues
Kiddle Francis Mäkinen Jukka Lesher Ronald, USA  revenuer@atlanticbb.com
Punch Tree House Ulvilantie 23 C 34 Roche Cedric, South Africa  croche@mweb.co.za
Reading Road North, Fleet SF-00350 Helsinki Ambrus Francisc, Romania  fery@ess.ro
G-B Hants. GU51 4HS jukka.matias.makinen@gmail.com
franciskiddle@talk21.com
Website : www.fip-revenue.org
Thematic Philately
Hällström Jonas Bracke Koenraad Rodrigues C. Luiz P., Brazil   luparoc@bol.com.br
Skolgatan 10, 4 tr. Baerdonckstraat 83 Putranto Tono Dwi, Indonesia  tonodwip@hotmail.com
SE-541 31 Skövde B-9230 Wetteren Suhadolc Peter, Slovenia  suhadolcpeter@gmail.com
j.hallstrom@telia.com kobra22@telenet.be
Website : www.fipthematicphilately.org
Traditional Philately
Trotter Brian Svendsen Lars Peter Stilwell Walker Patricia, USA  psw123@comcast.net
64A Wandsworth Common Geelsdalen 13 Chirakiti Prakob, Thailand  prakob13@hotmail.com
         North Side DK-2830 Virum Lippai Pal, Hungary  Lippai_ugyved@t-online.hu
G-B London SW18 2SH larspeter.svendsen@gmail.com
briantrotter@btinternet.com
Website : www.traditionalphilately.dk
Youth Philately
Lorenzo José Raul Lee Linda Perez Christian G., Argentina  perez@cronos.com.ar 
Federacion Filatelica Cubana 34 Oceanview Parade Harsono Suwito, Indonesia  suwito.harsono@gmail.com
Apartado 6147 Dover Heights  Bengtsson Bengt, Sweden  bengt.bengtsson.varberg@telia.com
10600 La Habana, Cuba Australia NSW 2030
ffc@enet.cu lindajoy@optusnet.com.au