THAILAND 2023 Approved Apprentices, Cross-Accreditation Jurors and Apprentice Team Leaders

During the 167th FIP Board meeting in Bangkok, Thailand on 2 December 2023, the following were approved by the Board members:


Apprentice Jurors

Bruce CHADDERTON Australia Open Philately
Philip LEVINE Australia Postal Stationery
Shih-Cheng HSIAO Chinese Taipei Thematic
Rajesh K BAGRI India Thematic
Knut HEISTER Venezuela Traditional

Cross Accreditation Jurors

Darryl FULLER Australia Aerophilately
Sammy CHIU Canada Picture Postcards
Ajeet SINGHEE India Literature
Chee Hui TAN Malaysia Traditional Philately
Hallvard SLETTEBOE Norway Postal History
Peter SUHADOLC Slovenia Postal Stationery

Apprentice Team Leaders

Yosuke NAITO Japan Thematic
Chang Han KIM Korea Thematic
Charnchai KARNASUTA Thailand Postal History

Apprentice Jury Secretary



Congratulations to all the above jurors! The official letters shall be sent to the National Federation, with the respective jurors copied in the email.